parallax image
Svabo Industrinett AS

Besøksadresse:
Halvor Heyerdahls vei 45, 8626 Mo i Rana

Postadresse:
Postboks 500, 8601 Mo i Rana

Faktura:
faktura@svabonett.no
Org.nr ved EHF 921 025 610

Odd Husnes
Daglig leder
957 00 098
odd.husnes@svabonett.no

Aleksander Jamtli
Prosjektleder
Kontaktpunkt måling og avregning
928 96 830
aleksander.jamtli@svabonett.no

Svein J. Snefjellå
Prosjektleder
959 25 290
svein.snefjellaa@svabonett.no

Espen Moe
Driftsingeniør / DLE-Fagansvarlig
480 64 146
espen.moe@svabonett.no

Sandra Olsen
Prosjektleder
Kontaktpunkt måling og avregning
909 87 342
sandra.olsen@svabonett.no

Bjørn Kleftås
Senioringeniør
917 28 332
bjorn.kleftaas@svabonett.no

Bjørn Halsen
Energimontør
975 79 785
bjorn.halsen@svabonett.no

Anders Lenningsvik
Lærling energimontør
948 06 957
anders.lenningsvik@svabonett.no

Per Holmestuen
Energimontør
952 92 582
per.holmestuen@svabonett.no

Mikael Sternang
Prosjektleder
986 55 615
mikael.sternang@svabonett.no

Jan Erling Evensen
Prosjektleder
954 19 840
jan.e.evensen@svabonett.no

Bent Erik Bakken
Energimontør
954 59 389
bent.bakken@svabonett.no

Christian Moa
Energimontør
958 28 823
christian.moa@svabonett.no

Kristian Valla Lydersen
Energimontør
481 01 910
kristian.lydersen@svabonett.no

Kenneth Fagerdal
Energimontør
911 41 158
kenneth.fagerdal@svabonett.no

Marte Wea
Prosjektleder
401 66 412
marte.wea@svabonett.no

Halvor Heyerdahlsvei 45, 8626 Mo i Rana
Org.nr: 921 025 610

post@svabonett.no

Skroll til toppen